The Fort Worth Public Library Foundation
500 West 3rd Street
Fort Worth, Texas 76102

Office: 817-871-8022

Click here for location and parking information.

STAFFunderline

Andrea Ash
President & CEO
Andrea@fwlibraryfoundation.org

Rachael Leventhal-Garnett
Director of Operations & Donor Relations
rachael@fwlibraryfoundation.org

Paula Tyler, Ph.D.
Youth Programming Coordinator
paula@fwlibraryfoundation.org

Carol Lattimore
College Application Consultant
carol@fwlibraryfoundation.org

Tomaneka Smith
Operations Coordinator
tomaneka@fwlibraryfoundation.org

Olivia Upham
Marketing Coordinator
olivia@fwlibraryfoundation.org